Calendar

Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Sat, May 1, 2021
  • Kick off Kentucky derby scramble !

    Sat, May 1, 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Add to My Calendar

Tue, May 18, 2021
  • Jack parsons memorial (private)

    Tue, May 18, 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am

    Add to My Calendar

Thu, May 27, 2021
  • Police and fire department scramble 8:30am

    Thu, May 27, 2021  8:30 am - 9:30 am

    Add to My Calendar

Sat, May 29, 2021
  • Memorial Day weekend tournament members only

    Sat, May 29, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, May 31, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, May 30, 2021
  • Memorial Day weekend tournament members only

    Sat, May 29, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, May 31, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Mon, May 31, 2021
  • Memorial Day weekend tournament members only

    Sat, May 29, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, May 31, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Fri, Jun 4, 2021
Sun, Jun 13, 2021
Sat, Jun 19, 2021
Mon, Jun 21, 2021
  • Presidents cups ladies tournament

    Mon, Jun 21, 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sat, Jun 26, 2021
Sun, Jun 27, 2021
Sat, Jul 3, 2021
  • July 4 the weekend 2 ball play any day or both!

    Sat, Jul 3, 2021  5:00 pm - Sun, Jul 4, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Jul 4, 2021
  • July 4 the weekend 2 ball play any day or both!

    Sat, Jul 3, 2021  5:00 pm - Sun, Jul 4, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Jul 11, 2021
Sat, Jul 17, 2021
  • Rock 201 and 150 club scramble pizza party!

    Sat, Jul 17, 2021  8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sat, Jul 24, 2021
  • The time trippers and the Ryder cup

    Sat, Jul 24, 2021  3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Sat, Jul 31, 2021
  • Ladies club championship

    Sat, Jul 31, 2021  9:00 am - Sun, Aug 1, 2021  10:00 am

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Aug 1, 2021
  • Ladies club championship

    Sat, Jul 31, 2021  9:00 am - Sun, Aug 1, 2021  10:00 am

    Add to My Calendar

Sat, Aug 7, 2021
  • Men’s club championship

    Sat, Aug 7, 2021  5:00 pm - Sun, Aug 8, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Aug 8, 2021
  • Men’s club championship

    Sat, Aug 7, 2021  5:00 pm - Sun, Aug 8, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Mon, Aug 9, 2021
  • Ladies 2 person scramble open to all!

    Mon, Aug 9, 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Sat, Aug 14, 2021
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Mon, Aug 16, 2021
Fri, Aug 20, 2021
Sat, Sep 4, 2021
  • Labor Day parsons four ball!

    Sat, Sep 4, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, Sep 6, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Sep 5, 2021
  • Labor Day parsons four ball!

    Sat, Sep 4, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, Sep 6, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Mon, Sep 6, 2021
  • Labor Day parsons four ball!

    Sat, Sep 4, 2021  5:00 pm - Mon, Sep 6, 2021  6:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Sat, Sep 18, 2021
  • Mike Ahearn memorial 2 day tournament

    Sat, Sep 18, 2021  4:00 pm - Sun, Sep 19, 2021  5:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Sun, Sep 19, 2021
  • Mike Ahearn memorial 2 day tournament

    Sat, Sep 18, 2021  4:00 pm - Sun, Sep 19, 2021  5:00 pm

    Add to My Calendar

Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Sat, Oct 30, 2021